Cai Bolö

Cai Bolö

Verksamhestsanvarig
Tränare Mångkamp

Telefon:
070 - 399 12 54
Epost:
Cai.Bolo@vaxjo.se
David Stridfeldt

David Stridfeldt

Tränare
medel- och långdistans

Telefon:
070 - 493 31 31
Epost:
David.Stridfeldt@vaxjo.se
Ingela Nilsson

Ingela Nilsson

Tränare
Hopp

Telefon:
070 - 349 92 77
Epost:
Ingela.Nilsson@vaxjo.se
Per Karlsson

Per Karlsson

Tränare
Kast

Telefon:
070 - 464 01 00
Epost:
Per.Karlsson2@vaxjo.se
Håkan Widlund

Håkan Widlund

Tränare
Sprint/Häck

Telefon:
070 - 369 53 20
Epost:
Hakan.Widlund@vaxjo.se
Jonas Mellblom

Jonas Mellblom

Tränare
Kast

Telefon:070 - 394 89 64
Epost
Jonas.Mellblom@vaxjo.se